skip to global search (press enter).

skip to funds type (press enter).

skip to footer (press enter).

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

Find out more here.

Regional contacts

Contact names, phone numbers and email addresses for BlueBay's regional sales teams and client directors.

Use the drop downs below to locate contact details for BlueBay's consultant, financial insitutions and institutional sales teams and client directors.

Cenk Turkinan
Cenk Turkinan
Partner, Global Head of Sales
E: CTurkinan@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3313
 
Anahita Firouzbakht
Anahita Firouzbakht
Director, Consultant Relations
E: AFirouzbak@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3646
 
Daniel Gilley
Daniel Gilley
Consultant Relations Associate
E: DGilley@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3312
 
 
 
 
Tomas Martin
Tomas Martin
Director, Client Relations
Americas
E: TMartin@bluebay.com
T: +1 203 541 4354
 
Tatsuya Aikawa
Tatsuya Aikawa
Director, Client Relations
Japan
E: TAikawa@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 5777 1546
 
Viola Patock
Viola Patock
Head of Client Relations
Germany & Austria
E: VPatock@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3305/+49 (0)89 15893135
 
Corinne Schreiber
Corinne Schreiber
Director, Client Relations
Germany & Austria
E: CSchreiber@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0391
 
Florence Fox-Andrews
Florence Fox-Andrews
Director, Client Relations
UK, Ireland & Middle East
E: FFox-andrews@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7167 4135
 
Diana Nilausen
Diana Nilausen
Director, Client Relations
Benelux, Nordics & UK
E: DNilausen@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3308
 
 
Francesco Girino
Francesco Girino
Director, Client Relations
Central & Southern Europe
E: FGirino@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7167 4140
 
 
 
Roberto Valsecchi Oliva
Roberto Valsecchi Oliva
Partner, Head of Sales
Financial Institutions
E: RValsecchi@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0382
 
For general enquiries to the financial institutions team, please use the following details:

E: Fig@bluebay.com
T: +4144 5129791
 
Craig Castle
Craig Castle
Head of Strategic and
UK Financial Institutions
E: CCastle@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3781
 
Marc-Hendrik Berthold
Director, Sales
Switzerland
E: mhberthold@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 3455
 
 
Charlotte Fogel
Charlotte Fogel
Director, Sales
Europe
E: CFogel@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3367
 
Laura Hadrill
Laura Hadrill
Associate Director, Sales
Europe
E: LHadrill@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3637
 
 
Tommaso De Giuseppe
Tommaso De Giuseppe
Head of Sales
Italy
E: TDeGiuseppe@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0334
 
Borja Mateo
Borja Mateo
Sales Director
Europe
E: BMateo@bluebay.com
T: +44 207 389 8364
 
 
Archie Robertson
Archie Robertson
Associate Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: ARobertson1@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7167 4112
 
Francesca Hudson
Francesca Hudson
Team Assistant
Financial Institutions Group
E: FHudson@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0382
 
 
 
Cenk Turkinan
Cenk Turkinan
Partner, Global Head of Sales
E: CTurkinan@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3313
 
 
 
 
Ciaran McAssey
Ciaran McAssey
Head of Sales
Australia, New Zealand & Asia ex-Japan
E: CMcassey@bluebay.com
T: +852 3915 4868
 
Steven Bayly
Steven Bayly
Head of Sales
Northern Europe
E: SBayly@bluebay.com
T: +44 (0)20 7389 3609
 
Staffan Kampe
Staffan Kampe
Head of Sales
Nordics
E: SKampe@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3326
 
Anthony Pickering
Anthony Pickering
Head of Institutional Sales
UK & Ireland
E: APickering@bluebay.com
T: 0207 389 3772
 
Abhishek Malan
Abhishek Malan
Director of Sales
UK
E: amalan@bluebay.com
T: 0207 389 3698
 
Renato Aebi
Renato Aebi
Director of Sales
Switzerland
E: raebi@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 34 62