skip to global search (press enter).

skip to funds type (press enter).

skip to footer (press enter).

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

Find out more here.

Regional relationship teams

Contact names, phone numbers and email addresses for BlueBay's regional relationship teams and client directors.

Use the drop downs below to locate contact details for BlueBay's consultant, financial insitutions and institutional sales teams and client directors.

Cenk Turkinan
Cenk Turkinan
Global Head of Sales
London
E: cturkinan@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3313
 
Gerard Hutchings
Gerard Hutchings
Head of Business Development Strategy & Operations
London
E: ghutchings@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3314
 

 

Samantha Hill
Sam Hill
PA/Team Assistant
London
E: shill@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 8367
 
 
 
 
 
Abhi Jain
Abhi Jain
Head of Global Consultant Relations
London
E: ajain@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3480
 
Anahita Firouzbakht
Anahita Firouzbakht
Director, Consultant Relations
London
E: afirouzbakht@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3646
 

 

Daniel Gilley
Daniel Gilley
Associate Director, Sales
London
E: dgilley@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3312
 
 
 
 
 
Tomas Martin
Tomas Martin
Director, Americas
America
E: tmartin@bluebay.com
T:  +1 203 541 4354
 
Jocelyn Stone
Jocelyn Stone
Associate Director, Client Relations
America
E: jhorelik@bluebay.com
T: +1 203 541 4315
 
 
 
 
Ciaran McAssey
Ciaran McAssey
Head of Australia & New Zealand
Australia, New Zealand & Asia ex-Japan
E: cmcassey@bluebay.com
T: +61 3 8688 6530
 
 
 
 
 
Mitsou Ozakai
Mitsuo Ozakai
Partner, Head of Sales & Client Relations
Japan
E: mozaki@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 5777 1592
 
Tatsuya Aikawa
Tatsuya Aikawa
Director, Client Relations - Japan
Japan
E: taikawa@bluebay.com
T:  +81 3 5777 1546
 
Masatsugu Ohshi
Masatsugu Ohashi
Client Relations Manager - Japan
Japan
E: mohashi@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 5777 1594
 
Goji Yoshino
Goji Yoshino
Director, Sales - Japan
Japan
E: gyoshino@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 5777 2615
 
Miwako Takono
Miwako Takono
Sales Manager - Japan
Japan
E: mtakano@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 6403 3782
 
Kanako Isono
Kanako Isono
Sales Assistant - Japan
Japan
E: kisono@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 6403 3781
 
 
Stefan Kampe
Staffan Kampe
Head of Nordics
Nordics
E: skampe@bluebay.com
T:  +44 20 7389 3326
 
Ricard Janson
Ricard Janson
Sales Director - Nordics
Nordics
E: rjanson@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0375
 

 

Tom Chevalier
Tom Chevalier
Associate Director, Client Relations
Nordics
E: tchevalier@bluebay.com
T:+44 20 7389 3348
 
 
 
 
 
 
Steven Bayley
Steven Bayly
Head of Northern Europe
Northern Europe
E: sbayly@bluebay.com
T: : +49 89 8989 9844
 
Viola Patock
Viola Patock
Head of Client Relations
Northern Europe
E: vpatock@bluebay.com
T: +49 89 208 027 324
 
 
Charlotte Fogel
Charlotte Fogel
Director, Sales - Europe
Europe
E: cfogel@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3367
 
Corinne Schreiber
Corinne Schreiber
Director, Client Relations - Germany, France & Austria
Germany, France & Austria
E: cschreiber@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0391
 
 
Frank Steffen
Frank Steffen
Director, Sales
Germany & Austria
E: fsteffen@bluebay.com
T: +49 89 208027326
 
Alexandra Limanowski
Alexandra Limanowski
Associate Director, Client Relations
Europe
E: alimanowski@bluebay.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7389 0377
 
 
 
 
 
Roberto Valsecchi Oliva
Roberto Valsecchi Olivia
Partner, Head of Switzerland and Southern Europe
Switzerland and Southern Europe
E: rvalsecchi@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 3454
 
Marc-Hendrik Berthold
Marc-Hendrik Berthold
Director, Sales - Switzerland
Switzerland
E: mhberthold@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 3455
 
 
Tommaso De Giuseppe
Tommaso De Giuseppe
Head of Sales - Italy
Italy
E: tdegiuseppe@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0334
 
Francesco Girino
Francesco Girino
Director - Central & Southern Europe
Central & Southern Europe
E: fgirino@bluebay.com
T:+44 20 7167 4140
 
 
Giacomo Greggio
Giacomo Greggio
Associate Director, Sales - Central & Southern Europe
Central & Southern Europe
E: ggreggio@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3655
 
Borja Matteo
Borja Matteo
Director, Sales - Europe
Europe
E: bmateo@bluebay.com
T: +44 207 389 8364
 
 
Nicolo Antonacci
Nicolò Antonacci
Associate Client Relations
Central & Southern Europe
E: nantonacci@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3437
 
Francesca Hudson
Francesca Hudson
Team Assistant/PA
Europe
E: fhudson@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0382
 
 
Renato Aebi
Renato Aebi
Sales Director - Switzerland
Switzerland
E: raebi@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 34 62
 
Francesca Hudson
Olesya Mueller
Sales Assistant - Switzerland
Switzerland
E: omueller@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 34 58
 
 
Camilla Windus
Camilla Windus
Associate, Sales
Central & Southern Europe
E: cwindus@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7167 4113
 
 
 
 
Anthony Pickering
Anthony Pickering
Head of UK & Ireland
UK & Ireland
E: apickering@bluebay.com
T: 0207 389 3772
 
Craig Castle
Craig Castle
Head of Strategic Accounts
UK & Ireland
E: ccastle@bluebay.com
T:  +44 20 7389 3781
 
 
Laura Handrill
Laura Handrill
Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: lhadrill@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3637
 
Abhishek Malan
Abhishek Malan
Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: amalan@bluebay.com
T: 0207 389 3698
 
 
Archie Robertson
Archie Robertson
Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: arobertson1@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7167 4112
 
Asura Bakaityte
Ausra Bakaityte
Associate, Client Relations
UK & Ireland
E: abakaityte@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3332
 
Lloyd Butcher
Lloyd Butcher
Associate Director, Client Relations
UK & Ireland
E: lbutcher@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0341