skip to global search (press enter).

skip to funds type (press enter).

skip to footer (press enter).

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.

Find out more here.

Regional relationship teams

Contact names, phone numbers and email addresses for BlueBay's regional relationship teams and client directors.

Use the drop downs below to locate contact details for BlueBay's consultant, financial insitutions and institutional sales teams and client directors.

Anthony Pickering
Anthony Pickering
Partner, Global Head of Sales
London
E: apickering@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3772
 
Gerard Hutchings
Gerard Hutchings
Partner, Head of Business Development Strategy & Operations
London
E: ghutchings@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3314
 
Samantha Hill
Sam Hill
PA/Team Assistant
London
E: shill@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 8367
 
Abhi Jain
Abhi Jain
Head of Sales - UK & Ireland
London
E: ajain@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3480
 
Anahita Firouzbakht
Anahita Firouzbakht
Director, Consultant Relations
London
E: afirouzbakht@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3646
 

 

Daniel Gilley
Daniel Gilley
Associate Director, Sales
London
E: dgilley@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3312
 
 
 
 
 
Tomas Martin
Tomas Martin
Director, Americas
America
E: tmartin@bluebay.com
T:  +1 203 541 4354
 
 
 
 
Ciaran McAssey
Ciaran McAssey
Head of Australia & New Zealand
Australia, New Zealand & Asia ex-Japan
E: cmcassey@bluebay.com
T: +61 3 8688 6530
 
 
 
 
 
Mitsou Ozakai
Mitsuo Ozaki
Partner, Head of Sales & Client Relations
Japan
E: mozaki@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 6550 9356
 
Tatsuya Aikawa
Tatsuya Aikawa
Director, Sales - Japan
Japan
E: taikawa@bluebay.com
T:  +81 3 6550 9363
 
Masatsugu Ohshi
Masatsugu Ohashi
Client Relations Manager - Japan
Japan
E: mohashi@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 6550 9364
 
Ryo Nagaushi
Ryo Nagaushi
Sales Manager - Japan
Japan
E: rnagaushi@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 6550 9366
 
Miwako Takono
Miwako Takano
Sales Manager - Japan
Japan
E: mtakano@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 6550 9360
 
Kanako Isono
Kanako Isono
Sales Assistant - Japan
Japan
E: kisono@bluebay.com
T: +81 3 6550 9357
 
 
Stefan Kampe
Staffan Kampe
Head of Nordics
Nordics
E: skampe@bluebay.com
T:  +44 20 7389 3326
 
Ricard Janson
Ricard Janson
Sales Director - Nordics
Nordics
E: rjanson@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0375
 

 

Tom Chevalier
Tom Chevalier
Associate Director, Client Relations
Nordics
E: tchevalier@bluebay.com
T:+44 20 7389 3348
 
 
 
 
 
 
Viola Patock
Viola Patock
Head of Northern Europe
Northern Europe
E: vpatock@bluebay.com
T: +49 89 1589 3135
 
Michael Wolfram
Michael Wolfram
Head of Institutional Sales
Germany & Austria
Northern Europe
E: mwolfram@bluebay.com
T: +49 89 2620 0932
 
 
Charlotte Fogel
Charlotte Fogel
Director, Sales
Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg
Northern Europe
E: cfogel@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3367
 
Frank Steffen
Frank Steffen
Director, Sales
Germany & Austria
Northern Europe
E: fsteffen@bluebay.com
T: +49 89 2620 0930
 
 
Alexandra Limanowski
Alexandra Limanowski
Associate Director, Client Relations
Northern Europe
E: alimanowski@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0377
 
 
 
 
 
Roberto Valsecchi Oliva
Roberto Valsecchi Oliva
Partner, Head of Switzerland and Southern Europe
Switzerland and Southern Europe
E: rvalsecchi@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 3454
 
Marc-Hendrik Berthold
Marc-Hendrik Berthold
Director, Sales - Switzerland
Switzerland
E: mhberthold@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 3455
 
 
Tommaso De Giuseppe
Tommaso De Giuseppe
Partner, Head of Sales - Italy
Italy
E: tdegiuseppe@bluebay.com
T: +39 02 5821 5192
 
Michele Giarrizzo
Michele Giarrizzo
Director, Sales - Italy
Italy
E: mgiarrizzo@bluebay.com
T: +39 02 5821 5191
 
 
Stefano Colombo
Stefano Colombo
Director, Institutional Sales - Italy
Italy
E: scolombo@bluebay.com
T: +39 02 5821 5190
 
Federica Di Cosmo
Federica Di Cosmo
Office Manager - Italy
Italy
E: fdicosmo@bluebay.com
T: +39 02 5821 5192
 
 
Roberta Frascati
Roberta Frascati
Sales & Marketing Support Officer - Italy
Italy
E: rfrascati@bluebay.com
T: +39 02 5821 5194
 
Nicolo Antonacci
Nicolò Antonacci
Associate Director, Client Relations
Central & Southern Europe
E: nantonacci@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3437
 
 
Borja Matteo
Borja Mateo
Director, Sales - Europe
Europe
E: bmateo@bluebay.com
T: +44 207 389 8364
 
Francesca Hudson
Francesca Hudson
Team Assistant/PA
Europe
E: fhudson@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0382
 
 
Camilla Windus
Camilla Windus
Associate Director, Sales
Central & Southern Europe
E: cwindus@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7167 4113
 
Renato Aebi
Renato Aebi
Sales Director - Switzerland
Switzerland
E: raebi@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 3462
 
 
Stephan Eckstein
Stephan Eckstein
Director, Sales - Switzerland
Switzerland
E: seckstein@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 3726
 
Olesya Mueller
Olesya Mueller
Sales Assistant - Switzerland
Switzerland
E: omueller@bluebay.com
T: +41 44 580 34 58
 
 
 
Abhi Jain
Abhi Jain
Partner, Head of Sales
UK & Ireland
E: ajain@bluebay.com
T: 0207 389 3480
 
Matthew Rawlings
Matthew Rawlings
Head of Financial Institutions
UK & Ireland
E: mrawlings@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3746
 
 
Mike Lorraine
Mike Lorraine
Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: mlorraine@bluebay.com
T: 07734 369 168
 
Craig Castle
Craig Castle
Director, Sales – GFI
UK & Ireland
E: ccastle@bluebay.com
T:  +44 20 7389 3781
 
 
Bhavika Patel
Bhavika Patel
Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: bpatel@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3602
 
Archie Robertson
Archie Robertson
Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: arobertson1@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7167 4112
 
 
Lloyd Butcher
Lloyd Butcher
Associate Director, Client Relations
UK & Ireland
E: lbutcher@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 0341
 
Laura Handrill
Laura Hadrill
Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: lhadrill@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3637
 
 
Asura Bakaityte
Ausra Bakaityte
Associate, Client Relations
UK & Ireland
E: abakaityte@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 3332
 
Sarah Nazari
Sarah Nazari
Associate Director, Sales
UK & Ireland
E: snazari@bluebay.com
T: +44 20 7389 8389